Position Name Phone Email
President

Glenn Stunkel

301-639-7257

a55twister@aol.com

Vice-President

Kitty Gialanella

240-674-5892

kitty@a-personal-touch-photo.com

Rec. Secretary

Ruth Biser

301-898-1039

r_biser@yahoo.com

Corr Secretary

Lillie Mossburg

301-663-0605

Nmossburg1@aol.com

Director

Laura Ramsburg

301-712-7499

jdlar@aol.com

Director

Rodney Kline

301-241-3807

rkguns@aol.com

Director

Cheryl Stunkel

240-367-7533

drybranchhollow@yahoo.com

Director

Nevin Mossburg

240-529-3730

WNMossburg1@gmail.com

Director

Charlie Harshman

240 446-6893

Harshmancj@comcast.net

Director

Paul Spurrier

301-898-9353

(no email)

Director

Jonathan Speak

240-357-0716

Jonathanspeak31@gmail.com

Director

Chuck Crone

301-473-5699

(no email)

Director

Jim Harbaugh

301-606-0981

Harbaughjm@aol.com

Director

Connie Richardson

301-712-6430

Obx2sun@aol.com

Director

Tom Crone

301-473-5699

Tomcrone123@msn.com

Director

John Speak

410-206-1907

(no email)

Director

Chris Crone

301-473-5699

Tomcrone123@msn.com

Museum Manager

Kari Saavedra

301-600-2743

KSaavedra@FrederickCountyMD.gov